Academics
  Curriculum
  Magnet Staff
  Internships

 

 

Magnet Admin

Magnet Administrators
Phone 770-578-3286 • Fax 770-578-3287

Dr. Cheryl Crooks
Magnet Coordinator

Cheryl.Crooks@cobbk12.org
Curriculum & Instruction, Scheduling,
Advisement, Discipline, Probation,
Magnet Advisory Board, Community
Service, STEAM Team

Stacy Regitsky
Magnet Program Advisor

Stacy.Regitsky@cobbk12.org
Magnet Admissions, Advisements,
Scheduling, Transcripts, Communications

(Website, Enews, Social Media,
Google Accounts)

Our administrators and counselor are available to meet with parents by appointment. Please email them prior to visiting campus in order to set up a time that is convenient for both of you.

Magnet Counselor Magnet Front Office

Sumana Moudgal
Magnet Counselor

Sumana.Moudgal@cobbk12.org
Ext. 039
College Admissions, Academic &
Social Emotional Counseling, 504's,
Probation, College Outreach, Advisement

Maureen Klinkmueller
Magnet Clerk

Maureen.Klinkmueller@cobbk12.org
General Information, Magnet Records,
Tours
, Transcripts Orders


 
Magnet Teachers
The best way to reach a teacher is through email. Click on teacher's name to access teacher websites.

Math

Pamela Alexander-VanEaton * Pamela.Alexander-VanEaton@cobbk12.org
Ray Furstein *+ Raymond.Furstein@cobbk12.org
Laura Grier * Laura.Grier@cobbk12.org
Dr. Nicole Ice *+ Nicole.Ice@cobbk12.org
Veronique Izquierdo *+ Veronique.Morel@cobbk12.org
Jeff Kent *+ Jeffrey.Kent@cobbk12.org
Amanda Morton *+ Martha.Morton@cobbk12.org
   
Science  
Dr. Ginny Berkemeier *+
Ginny.Berkemeier@cobbk12.org
Dr. John Cody *+
John.Cody@cobbk12.org
Ashley Deason * Ashley.Deason@cobbk12.org
Danielle Ereddia Danielle.Ereddia@cobbk12.org
Edward Lawrence *+ Edward.Lawrence@cobbk12.org
Susan Phillips *+
Susan.Phillips@cobbk12.org
Eric Ritenour *+ Eric.Ritenour@cobbk12.org
Dr. Sara Thomas * Sara.Thomas@cobbk12.org
Chris Walstead *+ Christopher.Walstead@cobbk12.org
   
Technology  
Valerie Bolen (Drafting) Valerie.Bolen@cobbk12.org
Daniel Campanale (Culinary Arts) Daniel.Campanale@cobbk12.org
Sergio Corvalan *+ (Engineering) Sergio.Corvalan@cobbk12.org
Michael Fusia (Electronics & Computer Science)
Michael.Fusia@cobbk12.org
Sharon Hunt * (Healthcare) Sharon.Hunt@cobbk12.org
Leigh Anne Kuhn (Video Productions) LeighAnne.Kuhn@cobbk12.org
Kelli Mills-Finney Kelli.Finney@cobbk12.org
Diane Phillips Diane.Phillips@cobbk12.org
Chris Walstead *+ (Computer Science) Christopher.Walstead@cobbk12.org
Latrice Wicker + (Computer Science)
Latrice.Wicker@cobbk12.org
Nancy Williams (Horticulture) Nancy.Williams@cobbk12.org
   
Fine Arts  
Erin Coleman (Theater) Erin.Coleman@cobbk12.org
Anthony Higdon (Band) Anthony.Higdon@cobbk12.org
Mark Hoskins (Band) Mark.Hoskins@cobbk12.org
Kelly Karr + (Visual Art) Kelly.Karr@cobbk12.org
Kathleen Tavares *+ (Visual Art) Kathleen.Tavares@cobbk12.org
John Perry (Chorus) John.Perry@cobbk12.org
Dr. Dwayne Wasson + (Orchestra) Dwayne.Wasson@cobbk12.org
   

 


* Gifted Endorsed Teachers
+ AP Certification and/or AP Certification with Gifted Training

Wheeler High School 375 Holt Road, Marietta, Georgia 30068 770.578.3286


Home I Disclaimer I Contact Us
Copyright © 2002 Wheeler Center for Advanced Studies in Science, Math, & Technology